Offices up for Election



City of Apalachicola

Mayor (2Year Term)

Seat 3 Commissioner Anita Grove 

Seat 4 Commissioner Brenda Ash

Qualifying ended July 2, 2021

The following candidates qualified for office:


Brenda Ash

Commission Seat 3:

Anita Grove

Amy Hersey

Commission Seat 4:

Donna Duncan


Canvassing Board Members for the 2021 Municipal Election Cycle are as follows-
City Manager: Travis Wade
City Commissioner: Despina George
City Commissioner: Adrienne Elliott